broncogallerymusic

An eerie slow-burn psychological thriller in the vein of Queen of Earth, Dogtooth, and Rosemary's Baby. Blindsided by divorce, a young woman seeks refuge in the home of an old high school friend and his wife. As their hospitality gives way to surreal manipulation, she falls into a delirious tailspin, grappling with her health and her sanity.
An eerie slow-burn psychological thriller in the vein of Queen of Earth, Dogtooth, and Rosemary's Baby. Blindsided by divorce, a young woman seeks refuge in the home of an old high school friend and his wife. As their hospitality gives way to surreal manipulation, she falls into a delirious tailspin, grappling with her health and her sanity.
810134946200
 - Screwdriver / (Mod)

Details

Format: DVD
Label: BUFFALO 8
Rel. Date: 12/19/2023
UPC: 810134946200

Screwdriver / (Mod)
Format: DVD
New: Not in stock
Wish

Formats and Editions

More Info:

An eerie slow-burn psychological thriller in the vein of Queen of Earth, Dogtooth, and Rosemary's Baby. Blindsided by divorce, a young woman seeks refuge in the home of an old high school friend and his wife. As their hospitality gives way to surreal manipulation, she falls into a delirious tailspin, grappling with her health and her sanity.
        
back to top